Foothills United Methodist Church
Monday, October 15, 2018
Growing in grace.... Serving with love.

Audio of Previous Sermons

 
An iPod or other MP3 player is not required to listen to the Foothills UMC sermons. All you need is a software program to play the audio mp3 files (i.e. Windows Media Player).
 
To listen directly to a Foothills UMC sermon podcast, click on the corresponding "Play" link.  You can then listen to the sermon in a software program that plays mp3 files.
 
If you wish to subscribe to sermon podcasts, click on the "Pod" or "RSS" button.  This will allow the sermons to be automatically downloaded as soon as they are available. 
Audio of Previous Sermons Audio of Previous Sermons

This is Me

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Genesis 14:11-16
New Revised Standard Version

This is Me

Sunday, September 16, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
Technical difficulties - Podcast not available.

Sermon

Sunday, September 09, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell

You Asked For It

Sunday, September 02, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 26:26-30
Good News Bible 

You Asked For It

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Luke 18:9-13
The Message

You Asked For It

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Mark 9:14-24
Common English Bible

Sierra Service Project

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Nick Bazett
Nathan Felde
 
John 15:9-13
Common English Bible

You Asked For It

Sunday, August 05, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Rev. Dr. Betsy Schwarzentraub
I Kings 19:9b-13
Hebrews 4:12 
New Revised Standard Version

You Asked For It

Sunday, July 29, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Rev. Joy Martin
Matthew 14:22-33
New Revised Standard Version

You Asked For It

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
John 14:1-6
Common English Bible