Foothills United Methodist Church
Monday, February 18, 2019
Growing in grace.... Serving with love.

Audio of Previous Sermons

 
An iPod or other MP3 player is not required to listen to the Foothills UMC sermons. All you need is a software program to play the audio mp3 files (i.e. Windows Media Player).
 
To listen directly to a Foothills UMC sermon podcast, click on the corresponding "Play" link.  You can then listen to the sermon in a software program that plays mp3 files.
 
If you wish to subscribe to sermon podcasts, click on the "Pod" or "RSS" button.  This will allow the sermons to be automatically downloaded as soon as they are available. 
Audio of Previous Sermons Audio of Previous Sermons

Community Life

Sunday, February 10, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 21:28-32 (Good News Bible)

Community Life

Sunday, February 03, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Deuteronomy 7:6-9 (The Message)
 

Community Life

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Numbers 11:1-15 (CEB)

Community Life

Sunday, January 20, 2019 View Comments Comments (0)
No audio available due to technical difficulties.

Guest Sermon: One on One God Time

Sunday, January 13, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Ed Lawson
1 Corinthians 13 (NIV)

Fear Not

Sunday, January 06, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 2:1-18 (The Message)

Fear Not

Sunday, December 30, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Luke 2:25-32 (Common English Bible)

Fear Not

Sunday, December 23, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
Unavailable due to technical difficulties

Fear Not

Sunday, December 16, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 1:18-25 (Common English Bible)

Fear Not

Sunday, December 09, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
 No audio available due to technical difficulties.